JVK Filtration Systems GmbH
Postfach 60
Obere Lerch 2
D- 91166 Georgensgmünd

   Tel. +49 (0) 9172 / 707-0
   Fax: +49 (0) 9172 / 707-77
   Email: jvk@jvk.de
   Internet: www.jvk.de

Geschäftszeiten:
Mo-Do 8.00-17.00 Uhr
Fr 8.00-15.00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner Inland

 

Geschäftsführung

Danielle Hermann
Geschäftsführende
Gesellschafterin

Tel. 09172/707-0
jvk@jvk.de


Vertrieb / Entwicklung

Dr. rer.nat. Alexis M. Speck
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 09172/707-67
alexis.speck@jvk.de

Finanzen / Controlling

Dipl.-BW Michael Bock
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 09172/707-290
michael.bock@jvk.de


Vertrieb / Verkauf

Beate Böhm
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 09172/707-28
beate.boehm@jvk.de

Projektmanagement

Andreas Paetzolt
Tel.: 09172/707-69
andreas.paetzolt@jvk.de

Produktion/ Betriebsleitung

Klaus Schirrmann
Tel. 09172/707-14
klaus.schirrmann@jvk.de

Kundenservice / Entwicklung

Bernhard Salbaum
Tel. 09172/707-60
bernhard.salbaum@jvk.de


Anwendungstechnik

Uwe Gradl
Tel. 09172/707-765
uwe.gradl@jvk.de

Qualitätssicherung

Alexander Gohla
Tel. 09172/707-268
jvkqs@jvk.de

Verwaltung / Personalmanagement

Marlys Hermann
Roswitha Lux
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 09172/707-53
roswitha.lux@jvk.de

Einkauf

Andrea Thomas
Tel. 09172/707-36

Petra Schneider
Tel. 09172/707-80
einkauf@jvk.de


Datenschutzbeauftragter

Peter Beuchert
jvkds@jvk.de


Ansprechpartner Ausland

CHINA

Representative Office Shanghai

Tel. + 86 21 5920 0691
Mobile + 86 13701848378

Adresse
JVK Filtration Systems GmbH R.O. SH Office
L1B-309C, Hongqiao World Center,
Zhuguang Road 1588, Qingpu District
Shanghai 201702
PR China


AUSTRALIEN

Filtration Systems
Australia
  • Mr. David Drabble

  • Tel. 0061 397 648755


  • filtrationsystems@bigpond.com


  • Adresse
    PO Box 5120
    Pinewood, Victoria 5120
    Australien

    KOREA

    HAHN-CHULL
    TRADING CO., LTD
    • Mr. Bc Cho
      Mr. Yh Kim


    Tel. + 82 (0)2 56517415
    Fax + 82 (0)2 5650070

  • hahnchul@chol.com


  • Adresse
    1604 Ho, Suseo Tower
    8-13, Gwangpyeong-ro 56 gil, Gangnam-gu
    06367 Seoul
    Korea

    Malaysia

    MAZWELL SDN. BHD.
    • Head Office

    • Mr. S. H. Chen

    • Tel. + 60 (0)4 3901325

    • Fax + 60 (0)4 3995126

  • azwell@mazwell.com.my


  • Adresse
    No. 5A, Jalan Prai Java, 4
    Taman Prai Jaya,
    13600 Prai, P.W.
    Malaysia


    Kuala Lumpur Office
    Mr. Jarrod Oh
    Tel. + 60 12 2206008
    Fax + 60 (0)4 3995 126
  • jarrod@mazwell.com.my


  • Adresse
    Level 11, Unit 11, Block A, Lobby 3
    Damansara Intan, Jalan SS20/27
    47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
    Malaysia

    Polen

    PRO-FIL B.U.T.H.
    • Mr. Jerzy Zabicki

    • Tel. + 48 32 4011304

    • Fax + 48 32 2323661

    • Mob. + 48 502682699

  • biuro@pro-fil.gliwice.pl

  • www.pro-fil.gliwice.pl


  • Adresse
    Ul. Zurawia 35
    PL44 -114 Gliwice
    Polen


    Anfahrt
    JVK Filtration Systems


    Anfahrt

    JVK Filtration Systems GmbH
    Obere Lerch 2
    D- 91166 Georgensgmünd
    Tel. +49 (0) 9172 / 707-0


    Anfahrt


    Google Maps